<u>Training Programme on Judgement Writing and Communication skill, Judicial</u> <u>Conduct and Ethics (P-23/2017) for Civil Judge (Junior Division)</u> <u>On 15.09.2017 & 16.09.2017</u>

SI.	Name of Officer	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-I	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
2	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Cooch Behar
3	Sri Pukar Pradhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
4	Smt. Chirasree Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sealdah, North 24 Pgs.
5	Smt. Stotri Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
6	Najmus Sahar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
7	Sri Saikat Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
8	Sri Arnab Roy Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
9	Smt. Shivi Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Mr. Sridip Ballav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
11	Smt. Moumita Ray	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
12	Smt. Sreeparna Routh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 2 nd Court, Howrah
13	Ms. Anasuya Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 1 st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
14	Mr. Samitinjoy Pal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
15	Ms. Nasrina Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
16	Ms. Bishakha Chaudhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 6th Court, Howrah
17	Ms. Sunita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), , 2 nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
18	Mr. Subhadip Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum- J. M., 1 st Court, Purulia
19	Ms. Nabanita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
20	Ms. Arunima Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Burdwan
21	Ms. Koyel Pradhan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Chinsurah
22	Mr. Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
23	Ms. Sayantani Choudhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
24	Md. Samim Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
25	Mr. Sourav Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Burdwan